Westmount Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important to our school.

Please Note

Phone calls and Emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Bray, Robert 100% EPA robert.bray@hrce.ca
Edmonds, Christine 100% EPA christine.edmonds@hrce.ca
Fleck, Kim 50% EPA kimberly.fleck@hrce.ca
Campbell, Castine 80 % EPA castine.campbell@hrce.ca
Prescott, Rachel 80 % EPA
Baker, Brianna 80% EPA
Dempsey, Jared 80% EPA
Arsenault, Dianne 80% EPA dianne.arsenault@hrce.ca
Gurney, Patricia 80% EPA cgurney@hrce.ca
White, Beverley 80% EPA white.beverley@hrce.ca
Stride, Michelle 80% EPA mstride@hrce.ca
Kelly, Paul Caretaker PKelly@hrce.ca
Hayden , Jeff Caretaker
Maurice, Linda Library Technician Monday/Wednesday/Friday LMaurice@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Dalloul, Hadeel 50% Arabic Support Teacher hdalloul@hrce.ca
Baines, Lisa 50% Resource Teacher Lisa.Baines@hrce.ca
Graham, Beth 70% Grade Five/Six Teacher EGraham@hrce.ca
Pegley, Fred Band Teacher
Gadd, Thomas Cello Teacher
Logan , Sandra Core French Teacher logan.sandra@hrce.ca Website
Chadwick, Janice Early Literacy Support 50% / Reading Recovery 50% jchadwick@hrce.ca
Chapman , Shelley English as an Additional Language shelley.chapman@hrce.ca
Seymour, Amanda Grade Five Teacher aseymour@hrce.ca Website
Boyle, Kelly Grade Five/Six Teacher Kelly.Boyle@hrce.ca
Naylor, Laura Grade Four Teacher LNaylor@hrce.ca
Hynes, Virginia Grade Four/Five Teacher vhynes@hrce.ca
Mullenger, Lynn Grade One Teacher lmullenger@hrce.ca
Doucette, Julie Grade One/Two Teacher doucettej@hrce.ca
Higgins, Maureen Grade Primary/One Teacher maureen.higgins@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm ( Jennifer Becker) Grade Six Teacher MWesthaver@hrce.ca
Hasler, Chelsea Grade Three Teacher chasler@hrce.ca
Drapeau, Tina Grade Three/Four Teacher TDrapeau@hrce.ca
MacLean, Micala Grade Two Teacher mmaclean@hrce.ca
Hawley, Brenda Grade Two Teacher bhawley@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Crystal Grade Two/Three Teacher cdoucet@hrce.ca
Simpson, Jayne Guidance Counselor
Walker, Lindita Learning Center lwalker@hrce.ca
Cumming , Heather Learning Center hcumming@hrce.ca
Trites, Jennifer Music Teacher JTrites@hrce.ca
Walsh , Grant Physical Education Teacher gwalsh@hrce.ca
Gibson, Deanna Primary Teacher dgibson@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Ley Primary Teacher ley.boudreau@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren Psychologist
Chisholm, Christie Resource cchisholm@hrce.ca
Cormack, Jocelyn Speech-Language Pathologist
Godmaire, Serena Violin Teacher

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
MacInnis, Lesley Principal (902) 493 5164 lmacinnis@hrce.ca
D'Eon, Ann Secretary (902) 493 5164 adeon@hrce.ca
Gourlay, Anne Vice Principal (902) 493 5164 agourlay@hrce.ca