Westmount Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important to our school.

Please Note

Phone calls and Emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arseneault, Dianne 100% EPA dianne.arsenault@hrce.ca
Bray, Robert 100% EPA robert.bray@hrce.ca
Edmonds, Christine 100% EPA christine.edmonds@hrce.ca
Fleck, Kim 50% EPA kimberly.fleck@hrce.ca
Campbell, Castine 80 % EPA castine.campbell@hrce.ca
Fowler, Tonia 80% EPA TFowler@hrce.ca
McGowan , Audrey 80% EPA
Goodsell, Andrew 80% EPA AGoodsell@hrce.ca
Kempster-Harper, Kate 80% EPA KKempster-Harper@hrce.ca
Graham, Lindsay 80% EPA Lindsay.Graham@hrce.ca
Benedict , Lee Anne 80% EPA LBenedict@hrce.ca
Patel , Ankita 80% EPA Ankita.Patel@hrce.ca
Gurney, Patricia 80% EPA cgurney@hrce.ca
Kelly, Paul Caretaker PKelly@hrce.ca
Maurice, Linda Library Technician Monday/Tuesday/Thursday LMaurice@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Watson , Michelle 40% Grade Three Teacher Michelle.Watson@hrce.ca
Drapeau, Tina 60% Grade Three Teacher TDrapeau@hrce.ca
Graham, Beth 70% Grade Six Teacher EGraham@hrce.ca
McLay , Allison Core French AMcLay@hrce.ca
Chadwick, Janice Early Literacy Support 50% / Reading Recovery 50% jchadwick@hrce.ca
Chapman , Shelley English as an Additional Language shelley.chapman@hrce.ca
Seymour, Amanda Grade Five Teacher aseymour@hrce.ca Website
Myette, Rachael Grade Five/Six Teacher RMyette@hrce.ca
Naylor, Laura Grade Four Teacher LNaylor@hrce.ca
Mullenger, Lynn Grade One Teacher lmullenger@hrce.ca
Doucette, Julie Grade One Teacher doucettej@hrce.ca
Gibson, Deanna Grade Primary Teacher DGibson@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, Maureen Grade Primary Teacher maureen.higgins@hrce.ca
Hickey, Bonnie Grade Primary/One Teacher BHickey@hrce.ca
Smith , Courtney Grade Six Teacher Courtney.Smith@hrce.ca
Hasler, Chelsea Grade Three Teacher chasler@hrce.ca
Jay , Laura Grade Three/Four Teacher LJay@hrce.ca Website
Hawley, Brenda Grade Two Teacher bhawley@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Micala Grade Two Teacher mmaclean@hrce.ca
Doucet, Crystal Grade Two/Three Teacher cdoucet@hrce.ca
Supple, Debbie Guidance Counselor DSupple@hrce.ca
Cumming , Heather Learning Center hcumming@hrce.ca
Nicoll, Matthew Learning Center Teacher NicollM@hrce.ca
Trites, Jennifer Music Teacher JTrites@hrce.ca
Fraser, Heather Music Teacher FraserH@hrce.ca
Walsh , Grant Physical Education Teacher gwalsh@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren Psychologist
Chisholm, Christie Resource cchisholm@hrce.ca
Wood, Emily Speech-Language Pathologist

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pegley, Fred Band Teacher

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stryniak, Sophie Cello Teacher SStryniak@hrce.ca
Kall, Carolann Violin Teacher carolann.kall@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Astephen, Cindy Principal (902) 493 5164 castephen@hrce.ca
D'Eon, Ann Secretary (902) 493 5164 adeon@hrce.ca
Gourlay, Anne Vice Principal (902) 493 5164 agourlay@hrce.ca