Westmount Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important to our school.

Please Note

Phone calls and Emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacInnis, Lesley Principal (902) 493 5164 lmacinnis@hrce.ca
Gourlay, Anne Vice Principal (902) 493 5164 agourlay@hrce.ca
D'Eon, Ann Secretary (902) 493 5164 adeon@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baines, Lisa 50% Resource Teacher Lisa.Baines@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Ley Primary Teacher ley.boudreau@hrce.ca
Boyle, Kelly Grade Five/Six Teacher Kelly.Boyle@hrce.ca
Chadwick, Janice Early Literacy Support 50% / Reading Recovery 50% jchadwick@hrce.ca
Chapman , Shelley English as an Additional Language shelley.chapman@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Christie Resource cchisholm@hrce.ca
Cormack, Jocelyn Speech-Language Pathologist
Cumming , Heather Learning Center hcumming@hrce.ca
Dalloul, Hadeel 50% Arabic Support Teacher hdalloul@hrce.ca
Doucet, Crystal Grade Two/Three Teacher cdoucet@hrce.ca
Doucette, Julie Grade One/Two Teacher doucettej@hrce.ca
Drapeau, Tina Grade Three/Four Teacher TDrapeau@hrce.ca
Gadd, Thomas Cello Teacher
Gibson, Deanna Primary Teacher dgibson@hrce.ca Website
Godmaire, Serena Violin Teacher
Graham, Beth 70% Grade Five/Six Teacher EGraham@hrce.ca
Hasler, Chelsea Grade Three Teacher chasler@hrce.ca
Hawley, Brenda Grade Two Teacher bhawley@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, Maureen Grade Primary/One Teacher maureen.higgins@hrce.ca
Hynes, Virginia Grade Four/Five Teacher vhynes@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren Psychologist
Logan , Sandra Core French Teacher logan.sandra@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Micala Grade Two Teacher mmaclean@hrce.ca
Mullenger, Lynn Grade One Teacher lmullenger@hrce.ca
Naylor, Laura Grade Four Teacher LNaylor@hrce.ca
Pegley, Fred Band Teacher
Seymour, Amanda Grade Five Teacher aseymour@hrce.ca Website
Simpson, Jayne Guidance Counselor
Trites, Jennifer Music Teacher JTrites@hrce.ca
Walker, Lindita Learning Center lwalker@hrce.ca
Walsh , Grant Physical Education Teacher gwalsh@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm ( Jennifer Becker) Grade Six Teacher MWesthaver@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Dianne 80% EPA dianne.arsenault@hrce.ca
Baker, Brianna 80% EPA
Bray, Robert 100% EPA robert.bray@hrce.ca
Campbell, Castine 80 % EPA castine.campbell@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jared 80% EPA
Edmonds, Christine 100% EPA christine.edmonds@hrce.ca
Fleck, Kim 50% EPA kimberly.fleck@hrce.ca
Gurney, Patricia 80% EPA cgurney@hrce.ca
Hayden , Jeff Caretaker
Kelly, Paul Caretaker PKelly@hrce.ca
Maurice, Linda Library Technician Monday/Wednesday/Friday LMaurice@hrce.ca
Prescott, Rachel 80 % EPA
Stride, Michelle 80% EPA mstride@hrce.ca
White, Beverley 80% EPA white.beverley@hrce.ca