Westmount Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important to our school.

Please Note

Phone calls and Emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arseneault, Dianne 100% EPA dianne.arsenault@hrce.ca
Benedict , Lee Anne 80% EPA LBenedict@hrce.ca
Bray, Robert 100% EPA robert.bray@hrce.ca
Campbell, Castine 80 % EPA castine.campbell@hrce.ca
Edmonds, Christine 100% EPA christine.edmonds@hrce.ca
Fleck, Kim 50% EPA kimberly.fleck@hrce.ca
Fowler, Tonia 80% EPA TFowler@hrce.ca
Goodsell, Andrew 80% EPA AGoodsell@hrce.ca
Graham, Lindsay 80% EPA Lindsay.Graham@hrce.ca
Gurney, Patricia 80% EPA cgurney@hrce.ca
Kelly, Paul Caretaker PKelly@hrce.ca
Kempster-Harper, Kate 80% EPA KKempster-Harper@hrce.ca
Maurice, Linda Library Technician Monday/Tuesday/Thursday LMaurice@hrce.ca
McGowan , Audrey 80% EPA
Patel , Ankita 80% EPA Ankita.Patel@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Astephen, Cindy Principal (902) 493 5164 castephen@hrce.ca
D'Eon, Ann Secretary (902) 493 5164 adeon@hrce.ca
Gourlay, Anne Vice Principal (902) 493 5164 agourlay@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chadwick, Janice Early Literacy Support 50% / Reading Recovery 50% jchadwick@hrce.ca
Chapman , Shelley English as an Additional Language shelley.chapman@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Christie Resource cchisholm@hrce.ca
Cumming , Heather Learning Center hcumming@hrce.ca
Doucet, Crystal Grade Two/Three Teacher cdoucet@hrce.ca
Doucette, Julie Grade One Teacher doucettej@hrce.ca
Drapeau, Tina 60% Grade Three Teacher TDrapeau@hrce.ca
Fraser, Heather Music Teacher FraserH@hrce.ca
Gibson, Deanna Grade Primary Teacher DGibson@hrce.ca Website
Graham, Beth 70% Grade Six Teacher EGraham@hrce.ca
Hasler, Chelsea Grade Three Teacher chasler@hrce.ca
Hawley, Brenda Grade Two Teacher bhawley@hrce.ca Website
Hickey, Bonnie Grade Primary/One Teacher BHickey@hrce.ca
Higgins, Maureen Grade Primary Teacher maureen.higgins@hrce.ca
Jay , Laura Grade Three/Four Teacher LJay@hrce.ca Website
Johnston, Lauren Psychologist
MacLean, Micala Grade Two Teacher mmaclean@hrce.ca
McLay , Allison Core French AMcLay@hrce.ca
Mullenger, Lynn Grade One Teacher lmullenger@hrce.ca
Myette, Rachael Grade Five/Six Teacher RMyette@hrce.ca
Naylor, Laura Grade Four Teacher LNaylor@hrce.ca
Nicoll, Matthew Learning Center Teacher NicollM@hrce.ca
Seymour, Amanda Grade Five Teacher aseymour@hrce.ca Website
Smith , Courtney Grade Six Teacher Courtney.Smith@hrce.ca
Supple, Debbie Guidance Counselor DSupple@hrce.ca
Trites, Jennifer Music Teacher JTrites@hrce.ca
Walsh , Grant Physical Education Teacher gwalsh@hrce.ca
Watson , Michelle 40% Grade Three Teacher Michelle.Watson@hrce.ca
Wood, Emily Speech-Language Pathologist

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kall, Carolann Violin Teacher carolann.kall@hrce.ca
Stryniak, Sophie Cello Teacher SStryniak@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pegley, Fred Band Teacher